Email Us   or Call 888-778-2276

Meet Our Leadership Team

 

One of the main reasons why Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas has enjoyed such tremendous success is because of its experienced and well-oiled leadership team. Each member brings to the table passion, excellence, and expertise that have allowed the entire organization to expand and run seamlessly over the years.

Tommy Camp, CEO Prudential Carolinas Realty

Tommy Camp

President and Chief Executive Officer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty
 

Email: Tommy.Camp@BHHSCarolinas.com

Thomas W. (Tommy) Camp is President and Chief Executive Officer of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, one of the largest residential real estate firms serving the three major metropolitan areas of North Carolina and upstate South Carolina - the greater Charlotte, Triad and Triangle regions.

Eddie Yost, Chairman Prudential Yost & Little Realty

Eddie Yost

Chairman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Eddie.Yost@BHHSYostandLittle.com

Smedes York, Chairman Prudential York Simpson Underwood Realty

Smedes York

Chairman
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty
Sam Simpson, Co-CEO Prudential York Simpson Underwood Realty

Sam Simpson

Co-CEO
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty

Email: Sam.Simpson@BHHSYSU.com

Speck Underwood, Co-CEO Prudential York Simpson Underwood Realty

Speck Underwood

Co-CEO
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty

Email: Speck.Underwood@BHHSYSU.com

 

Speck Underwood, Co-CEO Prudential York Simpson Underwood Realty

Kay Beran

Regional Executive
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Pinehurst Realty Group

Email: beran@bhhsprg.com

 

Carol Dernbach, CPA

Carol Dernbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Carol.Dernbach@BHHSCarolinas.com

Dan Washington

Dan Washington

Senior VP of Sales
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Dan.Washington@BHHSCarolinas.com

Stephanie Rhodes

Stephanie Rhodes

Recruiting Director
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Stephanie.Rhodes@BHHSCarolinas.com

Cecily Durrett, Director Relocation & Business Development, erkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty

Cecily Durrett

Director, Relocation & Business Development
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Cecily.Durrett@BHHSCarolinas.com


Allen Johnston, HomeServices Lending, East Coast Area Sales Manager NMLSR ID 415295

Kyle Rank

Director of Sales Support
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: Kyle.Rank@BHHSYSU.com
 

Cecily Durrett, Director Relocation & Business Development, erkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty

Pam Gantt

HomeServices Lending, Senior Mortgage Executive
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty

Email: PamGantt@hsl-nc.com