Englishkeyboard_arrow_down

All Agents of BHHS Carolinas Realty

Our Agents

Found 1-12 of 926 Matches
Abriel Canada  Agent
  • Office Manager

eCertified®, rCertified
Raleigh - North Hills Office
Abriel Canada http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6FC/6FC35F66-9DAB-41DA-A53D-1EC4DC07CF44_9.png?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 696-5042 Abriel.Canada@bhhsysu.com sales US
Adam Kalkhof  Agent
  • Office Manager
Adam Kalkhof http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/3F8/3F833215-70B2-4A46-8308-5F8A193A7D24_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Durham
Durham United States 27705
+1-(919) 358-4408 Adam.Kalkhof@bhhsysu.com sales US
Adrienne Priest  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - Ballantyne Office
Adrienne Priest http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CA4/CA49A827-9124-4656-A631-EE08922C86BC_8.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28277
+1-(704) 957-0171 Adrienne.Priest@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Al Bunge  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Greensboro - Friendly Center Office
Al Bunge http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A32/A32D59AD-82E2-4F91-A8AD-86FD46C1AA7D_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Greensboro
Greensboro United States 27410
+1-(336) 312-0620 allen.bunge@bhhsyostandlittle.com sales US
Alan Kerley  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - Ballantyne Office
Alan Kerley http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9AE/9AE2E3E2-E09E-4A7D-BFDF-513CE0A1DBA9_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28277
+1-(704) 641-9543 alan.kerley@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Alan Murray  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - North Hills Office
Alan Murray http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/0CA/0CA31FB4-BF62-4189-9EEC-A3B0B32B040C_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27609
+1-(919) 601-7778 alan.murray@bhhsysu.com sales US
Alexis Poindexter  Agent
  • Office Manager
Alexis Poindexter http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/467/467B5407-150A-4AE9-8626-74DB840F397A_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 830-1152 Alexis.Poindexter@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Alfred ( Alfie) Potter  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Alfred ( Alfie) Potter http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6BF/6BF48E8B-C6A7-47F2-BDB6-30C08988A2AB_13.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 819-1977 Alfie.Potter@bhhsysu.com sales US
Alice Sharpe  Agent
  • Office Manager
Alice Sharpe http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/597/5979F01A-0D6F-446F-A99C-8AAC4C29F44E_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Durham United States
+1-(919) 358-7758 Alice.Sharpe@bhhsysu.com sales US
Alina Gerlovin Spaulding  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Greensboro - North Elm St Office
Alina Gerlovin Spaulding http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/3D0/3D05DB27-5CB4-47C3-A1AB-9882480EDA34_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Greensboro United States
+1-(336) 314-9190 alina.spaulding@bhhsyostandlittle.com sales US
Alison Mendez  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Cary/Morrisville Office
Alison Mendez http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/65C/65C890EE-B1DB-4280-8773-0923392E5F40_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Morrisville
Morrisville United States 27560
+1-(904) 386-1117 alison.mendez@bhhsysu.com sales US
Allen Beckwith  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Cary/Morrisville Office
Allen Beckwith http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/79B/79BF8F9F-CC6D-45A5-9584-6098506EE7CE_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Morrisville
Morrisville United States 27560
+1-(919) 604-0210 abeckwith@mindspring.com sales US
keyboard_arrow_up