Email Us   or Call 888-778-2276

Cary/Morrisville Office

Rob Jamison



The Cary/Morrisville Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty team has been serving the Wake County area for years. Our team of experts offers a full range of real estate services, from buying and selling to mortgage services.

Some fun facts about our office and the Cary/Morrisville area:

  • Our office, which is formerly York Simpson Underwood Realty, has been doing business in the Cary area since 1985. We moved to our current location Morrisville in 2013.
  • We are surrounded by some of the best colleges in the state including, North Carolina State University, UNC-Chapel Hill, and Duke University.
  • "An Cuisines" in Cary is a neighborhood favorite! You can typically find someone from our office enjoying one of An Cuisines' culinary delights during lunch.
  • One thing everyone in the Morrisville neighborhood can agree on is the wonderful reputation of our area schools, the best schools in North Carolina if you ask us.
  • Two of the best things about living and working in the Morrisville area are the number of appetizing new restaurants and fashionable stores, which give us plenty of places to spend our free time. Who doesn't love eating and shopping?!
  • Our office has over 50 team members - local real estate experts here to serve you.

You have 58 agents at Cary/Morrisville Office
Ilya "Eli" Zaverukha Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 919-249-5044 Email Me ilya.zaverukha@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Julie Jordan Wrenn Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office (919) 854-1026 Office: (919) 854-1026 Cell: 919-605 1613 eFax: 919-282-1335 Email Me Julie.Wrenn@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Brittany Wilhorn Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 715-213-6707 Email Me brittany.wilhorn@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Patrick Walker Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 910-777-8195 Email Me Patrick.Walker@BHHSysu.com Download vCard


Marita van Aswegen Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 717-649-5085 Email Me Marita@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Jennifer Teborek Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 919-475-8941 Email Me Jennifer.Teborek@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Tricia Sloan Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 910-538-2076 Email Me Tricia.Sloan@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Dillon Sher Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 919-763-7779 eFax: 919-282-1373 Email Me dillon.sher@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Laura Schuler Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office Cell: 919-880-0384 eFax: 919-282-1347 Email Me Laura.Schuler@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard


Melissa Schambs Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office 919-796-9408 Office: 919-796-9408 Email Me schambsmelissa@gmail.com Download vCard


Brian Schambs Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office (919) 630-5530 Office: (919) 630-5530 Cell: 919.630.5530 Email Me bcschambs@gmail.com Download vCard


Laurie Roshelli Cary/Morrisville OfficeCary/Morrisville Office 919-389-1220 Office: 919-389-1220 eFax: 919-282-1341 Email Me Laurie.Roshelli@bhhsysu.com Download vCard


Show 46 more Agents