Englishkeyboard_arrow_down

Charlotte - SouthPark Office

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
6801 Morrison Blvd Suite 101
Charlotte NC 28211
Hours of Operation:
Sheryl Bare http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/171/171843CE-7692-4218-892B-BFBA56BA1A4C_6.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
New York 28210
+1-(704) 929-0362 Sheryl.Bare@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
add
Zoom In
remove
Zoom Out
fullscreen
Full Screen
fullscreen_exit
Exit Full Screen
Located at 6801 Morrison Blvd, our Charlotte office is here to help you find South Charlotte real estate. If you're thinking about moving to Charlotte, you're making a great choice. If you're in need of title insurance, mortgage info or need a trusted local moving company, we are here to help!

Some fun facts about our office:
  • We have been in Charlotte for over 15 years and have been at our current location since 2011.
  • We have several great colleges in the area, including Queens University of Charlotte and UNCC.
  • You can catch us spending our lunch hours at Village Tavern (locally owned since 1989), Brio's, or Del Frisco's, which has a special underground wine cellar and is a popular spot for entertaining out-of-town business guests.
  • A little-known fact about the SouthPark area is that the property near Park Road & Woodlawn down to and including South Park was all dairy farms at one time and owned by three families - the Morrison's, the Graham's, and the Kirkpatrick's.
  • One thing everyone in our area knows about is how to get around South Charlotte without ever traveling on Fairview - we leave that for visitors and transplants.
  • One of our favorite things about SouthPark is the endless events and activities that are available, from outdoor concerts at Symphony Park to cooking classes at local restaurants to the South End Gallery Crawl...there is always something fun to do.
  • There are over 30 team members in our office - local experts ready to help you buy or sell your next home.
Sheryl Bare  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sheryl Bare http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/171/171843CE-7692-4218-892B-BFBA56BA1A4C_6.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 929-0362 Sheryl.Bare@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Karina Albarran  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Karina Albarran http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/45F/45FF07D9-9F4D-4189-9A20-909BD81AA5BE_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(201) 518-6348 Karina.Albarran@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Paige Barbeau  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Paige Barbeau http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/002/002C68EF-2FDB-4AF7-A25A-2E7A70C1EC29_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(336) 870-1093 paige.barbeau@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Jermaine Bass  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Jermaine Bass http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/195/195526F7-DB1C-4F8B-8EBC-E703D47AB06F_14.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 773-0582 Jermaine.Bass@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Carrie Bode  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Carrie Bode http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(917) 334-5715 carrie.bode@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Monica Bodiford  Agent
  • Office Manager
Monica Bodiford http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/27A/27A9E249-CC0D-48C2-AB3A-84D7A20BD343_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(419) 612-9893 Monica.Bodiford@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Matt Boyd  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Matt Boyd http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4B1/4B184A8E-DABA-4D32-B1D1-A7AF531AC363_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 813-1295 Matt.Boyd@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Morris Brown  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Morris Brown http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9D3/9D3EC926-AC75-4068-8DF6-CED227E8351B_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(347) 463-6124 Morris.Brown@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Martha Browne  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Martha Browne http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 502-9301 Martha.Browne@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Arnold Bruveris  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Arnold Bruveris http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/991/991DE8D7-282B-4614-B24A-79D7002A5844_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(980) 297-9247 Arnold.Bruveris@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Tammy Clark  Agent
  • Office Manager

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Tammy Clark http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-704-364-1580 sales US
Terri Coggin  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker/REALTOR®
eCertified®, Licensed in NC & SC
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Terri Coggin http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/71C/71C6CBFC-B716-49B1-8433-9D098A4E1769_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 562-4705 terri.coggin@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Austin Cureton  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Austin Cureton http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 774-0357 austin.cureton@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Eve Davis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Eve Davis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9DB/9DBFE13C-A22D-4C5A-AD7B-C3175EB57DCD_1.png?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 999-0719 Eve.Davis@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lian Davis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lian Davis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6DB/6DBC167B-1559-45B7-AFB0-7235737F03D0_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 280-0680 lian.davis@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Sally Dengler  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sally Dengler http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1C6/1C6246BF-7450-47F8-AAB9-4FA9622D06C0_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 779-3972 sally.dengler@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kristen Dibble  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kristen Dibble http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1AA/1AAD1CDB-97E4-4012-A6CD-B17CA73CC64C_7.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 806-6543 Kristen.Dibble@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Nicole Didier  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Nicole Didier http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FAC/FAC3FFF2-8202-4CF8-AD2F-D40098FFBE75_2.png?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 641-4681 Nicole.Didier@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
David M. Fagg  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
David M. Fagg http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D48/D4812169-8C73-446D-AF7E-F6B4AA5209FE_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 477-4555 Dave.Fagg@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Jan Freeman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Jan Freeman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/C8D/C8DDEEBA-8DDD-41FC-8CD3-0CC193D39752_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(980) 297-8447 Jan.Freeman@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Audry Rose Funke  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Audry Rose Funke http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9A6/9A6A1408-95BC-497D-9A94-85F0EFC7DC57_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 701-5192 Audry.Funke@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Joey Garuccio  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Joey Garuccio http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/850/850492B3-B384-43BC-BD90-74EE757C2498_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(336) 409-1558 joey.garuccio@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Austen Giesie  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Austen Giesie http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(949) 395-2756 austen.giesie@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Stephen Gift  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Stephen Gift http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 576-3148 stephen.gift@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Roger L. Green  Agent
  • Office Manager
Roger L. Green http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E7D/E7DBA796-1FFE-4D5A-861B-FC48304E0092_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 258-7225 Roger.Green@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Shannon Hall  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker/REALTOR®
Certified New Home Specialist, eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Shannon Hall http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 877-0787 Shannon.Hall@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Samuel Hanna  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Samuel Hanna http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6D4/6D42A85B-B76E-4B76-8ACF-76E56E5D9B10_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 913-7647 Samuel.Hanna@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Tracy Heineman  Agent
  • Office Manager
Tracy Heineman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4DA/4DAB84C8-FC0B-4DBC-AB53-025CA8CCFD9F_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 277-7090 Tracy.Heineman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sherry H. Hopkins  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Graduate REALTOR Institute, REALTOR®, eCertified®, Honor Society, Licensed in NC & SC
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sherry H. Hopkins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D85/D853BE83-D153-4406-A8DF-06B17B848489_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 906-3754 sherhh@bellsouth.net sales US
Steele Jackson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Steele Jackson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A25/A25FF024-F0EB-4136-86CA-F9747319DCDB_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 877-8862 steele.jackson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Robbie Johnson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Robbie Johnson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/442/442687B6-A021-44FA-B9BB-C117761D7566_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 609-1001 robbie.johnson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Rima Jordi  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
REALTOR®, eCertified®, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Rima Jordi http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A3B/A3BA8716-36C8-4A9E-8C24-F6E14429E24A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 654-0665 rima.jordi@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Amara Khalfani  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Amara Khalfani http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/DA6/DA6A3632-5BDB-463D-A1BA-DA0410568277_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(415) 530-9222 Amara.Khalfani@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Mike Laine  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Mike Laine http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/117/11793C45-89E0-470A-91F3-6D270B2A0555_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 619-3971 Michael.Laine@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lon Lyons  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Referral-Relocation Certified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lon Lyons http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/C15/C152333C-5EA6-445C-9AD7-D8FA8BAA5458_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(323) 400-8930 Lon.Lyons@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Noah Mesgane  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Noah Mesgane http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 458-3866 Noah.Mesgane@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Benjamin K Miller  Agent
  • Office Manager

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Benjamin K Miller http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/660/660CDB78-06B2-4CA7-A996-65BAFB5C99F5_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 389-0002 Ben.Miller@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Voldumear C. Moore  Agent
  • Office Manager
Voldumear C. Moore http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/304/304A85B3-BB43-40EC-8227-816A485A1E3E_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 293-8017 voldumear.moore@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
April Nelson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
April Nelson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/BB5/BB5DDFB7-6AD9-4D22-A501-69EE46643DDB_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 576-9100 April.Nelson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lauren Packman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lauren Packman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6F3/6F3C4EB4-2BF6-4A9F-96F3-C88E637CF9F7_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 449-1192 Lauren.Packman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lisa Purvis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lisa Purvis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/361/3615DDB2-12A8-4234-B57F-53624CC10D31_3.png?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 813-1873 Lisa.Purvis@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kirsten D. Robinson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kirsten D. Robinson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CF5/CF59D5AE-B454-48BA-A04A-25B9B392850B_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(336) 406-4022 Kirsten.Robinson@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Gary Shortland  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Gary Shortland http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/29A/29AAFED1-D961-4733-8BD4-42BD1E142B01_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 421-4272 Gary.Shortland@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
John Siddons  Agent
  • Office Manager
John Siddons http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E66/E66D2BE9-8345-4083-A181-11FF82724278_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 458-1843 john.siddons@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
David Taylor  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
David Taylor http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8C5/8C585C5F-329C-417D-9469-A235B80F9940_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(650) 703-0814 David.Taylor@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sue Valentine-Plyler  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
At Home with Diversity, REALTOR®, Short Sales and Foreclosures, eCertified®, Luxury Collection Specialist, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sue Valentine-Plyler http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1E0/1E0C25EE-78EF-442D-AD8A-DD3E64E7D344_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 957-6499 sue.vp@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Grace Kelly Volk  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Grace Kelly Volk http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E75/E752CC6C-237A-4908-933C-117C666267A1_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 743-6033 grace.volk@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sharman West  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sharman West http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FEC/FECC6FF4-07B9-44E0-81FB-F5C2A4275765_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 996-2259 Sharman.West@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Karen William  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Karen William http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/83F/83F9CF1C-6DBD-4850-A2C4-DF02A16E823D_2.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(704) 626-9878 Karen.William@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Victoria Wilson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Victoria Wilson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/BD1/BD1002F2-A6B3-4DF3-81F5-0BCB8722B2A2_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28210
+1-(336) 978-9554 Victoria.Wilson@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Kim Workman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kim Workman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6CE/6CEF2245-5DAD-4096-BF84-9F17CA88D3D0_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(980) 253-5055 Kim.Workman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next
 
keyboard_arrow_up