Englishkeyboard_arrow_down

Charlotte - SouthPark Office

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
6801 Morrison Blvd Suite 101
Charlotte NC 28211
Hours of Operation:
Sheryl Bare http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/171/171843CE-7692-4218-892B-BFBA56BA1A4C_6.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
New York 28211
+1-(704) 929-0362 Sheryl.Bare@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
add
Zoom In
remove
Zoom Out
fullscreen
Full Screen
fullscreen_exit
Exit Full Screen
Located at 6801 Morrison Blvd, our Charlotte office is here to help you find South Charlotte real estate. If you're thinking about moving to Charlotte, you're making a great choice. If you're in need of title insurance, mortgage info or need a trusted local moving company, we are here to help!

Some fun facts about our office:
  • We have been in Charlotte for over 15 years and have been at our current location since 2011.
  • We have several great colleges in the area, including Queens University of Charlotte and UNCC.
  • You can catch us spending our lunch hours at Village Tavern (locally owned since 1989), Brio's, or Del Frisco's, which has a special underground wine cellar and is a popular spot for entertaining out-of-town business guests.
  • A little-known fact about the SouthPark area is that the property near Park Road & Woodlawn down to and including South Park was all dairy farms at one time and owned by three families - the Morrison's, the Graham's, and the Kirkpatrick's.
  • One thing everyone in our area knows about is how to get around South Charlotte without ever traveling on Fairview - we leave that for visitors and transplants.
  • One of our favorite things about SouthPark is the endless events and activities that are available, from outdoor concerts at Symphony Park to cooking classes at local restaurants to the South End Gallery Crawl...there is always something fun to do.
  • There are over 30 team members in our office - local experts ready to help you buy or sell your next home.
Sheryl Bare  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sheryl Bare http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/171/171843CE-7692-4218-892B-BFBA56BA1A4C_6.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 929-0362 Sheryl.Bare@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Karina Albarran  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Karina Albarran http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/45F/45FF07D9-9F4D-4189-9A20-909BD81AA5BE_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(201) 518-6348 Karina.Albarran@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Paige Barbeau  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Paige Barbeau http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/002/002C68EF-2FDB-4AF7-A25A-2E7A70C1EC29_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(336) 870-1093 paige.barbeau@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Jermaine Bass  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Jermaine Bass http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/195/195526F7-DB1C-4F8B-8EBC-E703D47AB06F_14.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 773-0582 Jermaine.Bass@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Carrie Bode  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Carrie Bode http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(917) 334-5715 carrie.bode@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Monica Bodiford  Agent
  • Office Manager
Monica Bodiford http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/27A/27A9E249-CC0D-48C2-AB3A-84D7A20BD343_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(419) 612-9893 Monica.Bodiford@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Matt Boyd  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Matt Boyd http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4B1/4B184A8E-DABA-4D32-B1D1-A7AF531AC363_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 813-1295 Matt.Boyd@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Morris Brown  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Morris Brown http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9D3/9D3EC926-AC75-4068-8DF6-CED227E8351B_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(347) 463-6124 Morris.Brown@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Martha Browne  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Martha Browne http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8A7/8A785A84-4AAA-4D98-A92E-E8C58C03FB17_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 502-9301 Martha.Browne@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Arnold Bruveris  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Arnold Bruveris http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/991/991DE8D7-282B-4614-B24A-79D7002A5844_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(980) 297-9247 Arnold.Bruveris@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Christine Bungo  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Christine Bungo http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(412) 973-2474 christine.bungo@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Aly Casey  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Aly Casey http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/481/4810F7C7-4D36-49C5-AB6D-39A07CCFDB2E_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States
+1-(980) 875-0679 aly.casey@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Tammy Clark  Agent
  • Office Manager

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Tammy Clark http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-704-364-1580 sales US
Terri Coggin  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker/REALTOR®
eCertified®, Licensed in NC & SC
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Terri Coggin http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/71C/71C6CBFC-B716-49B1-8433-9D098A4E1769_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 562-4705 terri.coggin@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Austin Cureton  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Austin Cureton http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/973/97364198-36F9-4FAA-A8BA-B9EA1A6DD819_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 774-0357 austin.cureton@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lian Davis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lian Davis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6DB/6DBC167B-1559-45B7-AFB0-7235737F03D0_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 280-0680 lian.davis@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Eve Davis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Eve Davis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9DB/9DBFE13C-A22D-4C5A-AD7B-C3175EB57DCD_1.png?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 999-0719 Eve.Davis@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kristen Dibble  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kristen Dibble http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1AA/1AAD1CDB-97E4-4012-A6CD-B17CA73CC64C_7.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 806-6543 Kristen.Dibble@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Nicole Didier  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Nicole Didier http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FAC/FAC3FFF2-8202-4CF8-AD2F-D40098FFBE75_2.png?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 641-4681 Nicole.Didier@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
David M. Fagg  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
David M. Fagg http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D48/D4812169-8C73-446D-AF7E-F6B4AA5209FE_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 477-4555 Dave.Fagg@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Jan Freeman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Jan Freeman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/C8D/C8DDEEBA-8DDD-41FC-8CD3-0CC193D39752_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(980) 297-8447 Jan.Freeman@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Audry Rose Funke  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Audry Rose Funke http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9A6/9A6A1408-95BC-497D-9A94-85F0EFC7DC57_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 701-5192 Audry.Funke@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Joey Garuccio  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Joey Garuccio http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/850/850492B3-B384-43BC-BD90-74EE757C2498_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(336) 409-1558 joey.garuccio@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Stephen Gift  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Stephen Gift http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 576-3148 stephen.gift@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Roger L. Green  Agent
  • Office Manager
Roger L. Green http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E7D/E7DBA796-1FFE-4D5A-861B-FC48304E0092_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 258-7225 Roger.Green@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Shannon Hall  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker/REALTOR®
CNHS, eCertified®, rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Shannon Hall http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 877-0787 Shannon.Hall@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Samuel Hanna  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Samuel Hanna http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6D4/6D42A85B-B76E-4B76-8ACF-76E56E5D9B10_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 913-7647 Samuel.Hanna@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Mary Hope-Bellow  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Mary Hope-Bellow http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Charlotte United States
+1-(704) 352-3890 Mary.Hope-Bellow@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Sherry H. Hopkins  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
GRI, REALTOR®, Licensed in NC & SC
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sherry H. Hopkins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D85/D853BE83-D153-4406-A8DF-06B17B848489_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 906-3754 sherhh@bellsouth.net sales US
Steele Jackson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Steele Jackson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A25/A25FF024-F0EB-4136-86CA-F9747319DCDB_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 877-8862 steele.jackson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Robbie Johnson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Robbie Johnson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/442/442687B6-A021-44FA-B9BB-C117761D7566_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 609-1001 robbie.johnson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Rima Jordi  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
REALTOR®, eCertified®, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Rima Jordi http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A3B/A3BA8716-36C8-4A9E-8C24-F6E14429E24A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 654-0665 rima.jordi@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Amara Khalfani  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Amara Khalfani http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/DA6/DA6A3632-5BDB-463D-A1BA-DA0410568277_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(415) 530-9222 Amara.Khalfani@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Tyler Kolbenschlag  Agent
  • Office Manager

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Tyler Kolbenschlag http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/EAA/EAA1BDCA-1E01-406A-9A20-C663402E123A_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 650-1620 Tyler.Kolbenschlag@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Mike Laine  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Mike Laine http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/117/11793C45-89E0-470A-91F3-6D270B2A0555_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 619-3971 Michael.Laine@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lori Lennon  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lori Lennon http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6F5/6F537E2A-DE90-4FED-9001-23CACA3A437F_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 604-9679 lori.lennon@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lon Lyons  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lon Lyons http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/C15/C152333C-5EA6-445C-9AD7-D8FA8BAA5458_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(323) 400-8930 Lon.Lyons@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Noah Mesgane  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Noah Mesgane http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 458-3866 Noah.Mesgane@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Benjamin K Miller  Agent
  • Office Manager

Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Benjamin K Miller http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/660/660CDB78-06B2-4CA7-A996-65BAFB5C99F5_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 389-0002 Ben.Miller@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Voldumear C. Moore  Agent
  • Office Manager
Voldumear C. Moore http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/304/304A85B3-BB43-40EC-8227-816A485A1E3E_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 293-8017 voldumear.moore@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
April Nelson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
April Nelson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/BB5/BB5DDFB7-6AD9-4D22-A501-69EE46643DDB_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 576-9100 April.Nelson@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lauren Packman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
rCertified
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lauren Packman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6F3/6F3C4EB4-2BF6-4A9F-96F3-C88E637CF9F7_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 449-1192 Lauren.Packman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lisa Purvis  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Lisa Purvis http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/361/3615DDB2-12A8-4234-B57F-53624CC10D31_3.png?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 813-1873 Lisa.Purvis@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kirsten D. Robinson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kirsten D. Robinson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CF5/CF59D5AE-B454-48BA-A04A-25B9B392850B_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(336) 406-4022 Kirsten.Robinson@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Gary Shortland  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Gary Shortland http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/29A/29AAFED1-D961-4733-8BD4-42BD1E142B01_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 421-4272 Gary.Shortland@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
John Siddons  Agent
  • Office Manager
John Siddons http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E66/E66D2BE9-8345-4083-A181-11FF82724278_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 458-1843 john.siddons@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
David Taylor  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
David Taylor http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8C5/8C585C5F-329C-417D-9469-A235B80F9940_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(650) 703-0814 David.Taylor@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sue Valentine-Plyler  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
AHWD, REALTOR®, SFR, eCertified®, Luxury Collection, Honor Society, iAgent
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sue Valentine-Plyler http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1E0/1E0C25EE-78EF-442D-AD8A-DD3E64E7D344_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 957-6499 sue.vp@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Grace Kelly Volk  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Grace Kelly Volk http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E75/E752CC6C-237A-4908-933C-117C666267A1_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 743-6033 grace.volk@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sharman West  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Sharman West http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FEC/FECC6FF4-07B9-44E0-81FB-F5C2A4275765_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(704) 996-2259 Sharman.West@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Kim Workman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Charlotte - SouthPark Office
Kim Workman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6CE/6CEF2245-5DAD-4096-BF84-9F17CA88D3D0_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Charlotte
Charlotte United States 28211
+1-(980) 253-5055 Kim.Workman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next
 
keyboard_arrow_up