Englishkeyboard_arrow_down

Kernersville Office

Kernersville Office
500 Pineview Dr., Suite 201
Kernersville NC 27284
Hours of Operation:
Scott Thompson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/313/313F52B8-E68E-4B96-BCC5-7BDBD4633A50_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
New York 27284
+1-(336) 624-1860 Scott.Thompson@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
The city of Kernersville, known locally as K-Ville, represents over 23,000 residents. And our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty office of over 30 knowledgeable real estate agents is ready to help serve every one of them.

Some fun facts about our office and the Kernersville area:
  • Our office is filled with alumni from Wake Forest, UNCG, High Point University, WSSU, WS School of the Arts, Salem College, and NC A&T.
  • We spend our lunch hours at Prissy Polly's, J Peppers, or Bistro B.
  • One of our favorite things about working and living in Kernersville is its proximity to Winston-Salem, Greensboro and High Point. We are no more than about 20 minutes away from each.
  • Well-known by locals, transplants to the area may not know that it was once owned by William Dobson and called Dobson's Crossroads. George Washington was served breakfast at Dobson's tavern on June 2, 1791. Joseph Kerner bought Dobson's Crossroads in 1817 and changed the name to Kerner's Crossroads. Not long after the arrival of the railroad, the town was incorporated as Kernersville in 1873
Scott Thompson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Managing Broker
Kernersville Office
Scott Thompson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/313/313F52B8-E68E-4B96-BCC5-7BDBD4633A50_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 624-1860 Scott.Thompson@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Chloe Baker  Agent
  • Office Manager
Chloe Baker http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B88/B88CADE4-2FEA-4BB3-B8EB-4AE2CBA0B785_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(704) 737-4711 chloe.baker@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Molly Bean  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Molly Bean http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/83A/83A550C8-8215-4D9A-AD8C-318AE8F2C05F_6.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 804-0207 molly.bean@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Diane T. Brown  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Leading Edge Society
Kernersville Office
Diane T. Brown http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/222/222925D6-5885-41D7-A3CD-899A093D32AD_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 972-0025 diane.brown@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lisa Bullins  Agent
  • Office Manager
Lisa Bullins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D37/D37554D7-A9B7-4777-A138-4C1B5D0C41D4_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 399-6902 Lisa.Bullins@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kerri Bumgardner  Agent
  • Office Manager
Kerri Bumgardner http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/082/0820DB97-F973-4575-8489-704B92153BA3_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-6576 kerri.bumgardner@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lynn Christensen  Agent
  • Office Manager
Lynn Christensen http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/23B/23B3BEEB-C02C-47C5-A240-21D4A938448E_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 996-4587 lynn.christensen@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Debra Duggins  Agent
  • Office Manager
Debra Duggins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/639/6392BEFA-6D97-469A-94FB-F87E8C895181_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 456-1348 Debra.Duggins@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Angie Ford  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
rCertified
Kernersville Office
Angie Ford http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/43A/43A5269E-F1AB-43E6-B513-37D5CD6955EE_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 817-4068 angie.ford@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Sidney Fredrick  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Sidney Fredrick http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B33/B3328439-B4C2-451F-B65D-6820BD283423_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 287-5753 sidney.fredrick@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Tyler Grubbs  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Tyler Grubbs http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/334/3340118D-2396-497E-9D9D-EA8A96068B50_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(919) 280-7288 tyler.grubbs@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Shirley Mae Hage  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker/REALTOR®
Kernersville Office
Shirley Mae Hage http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CC6/CC6243C9-A59F-4297-9510-6C074DBF474D_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-9018 shirley.hage@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Jamie Harrelson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Jamie Harrelson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/75A/75AB5D29-7030-4EEB-AEFC-9674FE72A9B8_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 889-9192 jamiehouse@aol.com sales US
Jamie Harrelson  Agent
  • Office Manager
Jamie Harrelson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/565/5650F9AD-F3ED-4C49-9538-B080EA82B004_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 889-9192 homes@jamieharrelson.com sales US
Pamela Helms  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Pamela Helms http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/480/480B0B23-128D-455A-980D-E4A87570EFF1_2.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(704) 880-6459 pamela.helms@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Margie Hinsdale  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Margie Hinsdale http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/A86/A8658B28-913B-4128-8F38-582442BFAEF0_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 817-9371 margie.hinsdale@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Mark Kalstrup  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Kernersville Office
Mark Kalstrup http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/965/965699C5-E7D1-44CD-89B6-5E675B88F807_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 870-7209 mark.kalstrup@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Heather King  Agent
  • Office Manager

Kernersville Office
Heather King http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/492/4926DF4F-7CAC-4067-A0EF-D9B6537729D8_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-336-996-4256 Heather.King@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Julia Kluetz  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Julia Kluetz http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/3D5/3D546268-84F1-44F9-8D02-32FDA71B3296_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(571) 337-8887 julia.kluetz@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Gina S Layton  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Gina S Layton http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/61C/61C62AE7-5D3F-4327-B615-3B6D31FD7203_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27285
+1-(336) 391-4079 gina.layton@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Ray Linder  Agent
  • Office Manager
Ray Linder http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/090/09075C0F-9CDC-4D49-8442-0FA14C1EA683_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 337-8352 ray.linder@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Bonnie Longhitano  Agent
  • Office Manager
Bonnie Longhitano http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/E67/E679980E-6FC5-4863-B92D-89C842C341A6_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 601-7100 bonnie.longhitano@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Tim Lucks  Agent
  • Office Manager

Kernersville Office
Tim Lucks http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/707/70742C41-A11F-44E8-870B-4F2E6F58F1EE_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-6527 tim.lucks@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Monica Lucks  Agent
  • Office Manager

eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Monica Lucks http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4CC/4CC389C3-FBFA-4682-A6E0-D6CABA76B352_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-6145 monica.lucks@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kevin Madigan  Agent
  • Office Manager
Kevin Madigan http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/285/285E839E-041E-43DC-AB67-2CB4EB571430_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(603) 303-0476 Kevin.Madigan@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Lori Mashburn  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Kernersville Office
Lori Mashburn http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9A3/9A3BF229-55BD-4E90-A119-FBBA37CB083D_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 707-7177 Lori.Mashburn@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Louisa Matthews  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Louisa Matthews http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(850) 218-2482 Luisa.Matthews@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Ashley McGhee  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, iAgent
Kernersville Office
Ashley McGhee http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/AAB/AABFE2D0-7AF7-4482-85C6-37AAE5898EFD_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 399-6606 Ashley.McGhee@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Bethany Moore  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Bethany Moore http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/441/441863E8-F6AC-4156-865F-4D63B4AB359E_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Thomasville
Kernersville United States 27360
+1-(336) 462-5415 bethany.moore@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Betty Moser-Callahan  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
ABR, CRS, GRI, REALTOR®, Chairman's Circle, eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Betty Moser-Callahan http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/574/5740178D-0901-4E48-B687-A89D4AB1FD18_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 403-5545 bacallahan@triad.rr.com sales US
Samantha Rice Mueller  Agent
  • Office Manager
Samantha Rice Mueller http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B0C/B0CDE15D-CE7C-4624-8D35-12629EDF72B0_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 688-4276 Samantha.Mueller@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Emily Parnell  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Emily Parnell http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 529-4510 Emily.Parnell@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Margaret M. Pelc  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, rCertified
Kernersville Office
Margaret M. Pelc http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/78B/78B4E17A-56EA-4330-A0A0-8D7E23FAFEEB_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 253-4444 Margaret.Pelc@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Brianne Piedimonte  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Brianne Piedimonte http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/343/34368B10-ED84-463C-AEA2-55859B20E55A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(716) 673-5128 brianne.piedimonte@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Joe Pinnix  Agent
  • Office Manager

GRI, REALTOR®, eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Joe Pinnix http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CA1/CA1CB965-8F07-4779-8C84-0D1C601D570A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 996-4256 joe.pinnix@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Kay Pinnix  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
GRI, REALTOR®, eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Kay Pinnix http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/908/90862E3C-E454-4391-AEB5-A78EC3081FD8_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-9001 kay.pinnix@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Alexis Poindexter  Agent
  • Office Manager
Alexis Poindexter http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/467/467B5407-150A-4AE9-8626-74DB840F397A_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 830-1152 Alexis.Poindexter@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Mary Stafford  Agent
  • Office Manager
Mary Stafford http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/097/0976BADB-E438-4E5A-ADEA-32D1AA6EB3B9_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 813-3184 mary.stafford@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Penney G. Street  Agent
  • Office Manager
Penney G. Street http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/DE8/DE8C0E19-D4C7-49F9-85D5-35B8459B9460_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 345-4609 Penney.Street@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Nancy C Streetman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
GRI, eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Nancy C Streetman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/40E/40EC205F-2732-4B0F-9300-C3179860FD57_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 880-4247 nancy.streetman@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Doug Streetman  Agent
  • Office Manager
Doug Streetman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/009/0096B947-B3B9-45EC-8F37-048399D74F9A_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Greensboro
Kernersville United States 27410
+1-(336) 880-4928 doug.streetman@bhhsyostandlittle.com sales US
Daniel True  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Kernersville Office
Daniel True http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/5B4/5B4080C1-908E-4FF2-8D5D-572D86B21EC6_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 515-0594 Daniel.True@BHHSCarolinas.com sales US
Valerie Viers  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Kernersville Office
Valerie Viers http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/0E2/0E2F6845-AC87-48B7-B4A8-8C2BB09CED26_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Kernersville United States
+1-(336) 210-1027 Valerie.Viers@bhhscarolinas.com sales US
Janice Williams  Agent
  • Office Manager
Janice Williams http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/9FC/9FC8D5D4-11A2-41BA-AEC6-77050AB98E2B_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Kernersville
Kernersville United States 27284
+1-(336) 978-1715 janice.williams@bhhscarolinas.com sales US


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next
 
keyboard_arrow_up