Email Us   or Call 888-778-2276

Charlotte - Lake Norman Office

Sam Zobrest



Lake Norman is a beautiful piece of North Carolina that we love to call home. With friendly neighborhoods and growing job opportunities for new residents, it's one of the best places to live in the state. Our real estate agents are local experts on Lake Norman, from the best restaurants to great schools to geological knowledge of the area in which we work and live.

A few fun facts about our office and the Lake Norman area:

  • We have over 50 team members in our office ready to assist you with your real estate needs.
  • We are located a short drive from one of the area's best colleges: UNC-Charlotte. Go 49ers!
  • Interesting fact: Lake Norman is the largest man-made lake in the Carolinas. Created by Duke Energy in 1963, Lake Norman has flood gates and control measures to prevent overflowing.
  • One thing that everyone in our neighborhood knows is that we work near a major nuclear power plant that uses water from Lake Norman for cooling.
  • Our favorite thing about our neighborhood is the convenience of our location. We are located near NASCAR race shops, UNCC, CLT International Airport, Uptown Charlotte, and all the Lake Norman communities.

You have 66 agents at Charlotte - Lake Norman Office
Sam Zobrest Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Email Me Sam.Zobrest@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Melissa Anne Zimmerman Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 440-503-3580 Office: 440-503-3580 Cell: 440-503-3580 eFax: 704-936-2128 Email Me Melissa.Zimmerman@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Beth Wylie Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 897-2542 Office: (704) 897-2542 Cell: (704) 576-8847 eFax: (704) 936-2117 Email Me beth.wylie@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Kayla Witherspoon Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-499-2488 Email Me kayla.witherspoon@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Mary Lou Webb Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 828-381-7343 Email Me MaryLou.Webb@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Brianne Watson Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-791-3272 eFax: 978-735-1007 Email Me Brianne.Watson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Bob Vincent Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-892-2522 Office: 704-892-2522 Cell: 704-968-2321 eFax: 704-936-2065 Email Me Bob.Vincent@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Lynne Verhagen Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-450-1345 Office: 704-450-1345 Cell: 704-450-1345 eFax: 704-936-2107 Email Me Lynne.Verhagen@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Jessika Tucker Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 809-1351 Office: (704) 809-1351 eFax: (704) 936-2137 Email Me Jessika.Tucker@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Cory Torrella Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704.840.8053 Office: 704.840.8053 Cell: 704.840.8053 Email Me Cory.Torrella@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Erik Sparks Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-1045 Office: 704-897-1045 Cell: 704-622-6341 eFax: 678-212-5813 Email Me erik.sparks@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Richard Slifkin Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 804-481-5127 Email Me Richard.Slifkin@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Show 54 more Agents