Englishkeyboard_arrow_down

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
311 Oberlin Road
Raleigh NC 27605
Hours of Operation:
Tom Smith http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8F7/8F7E0617-0165-4679-960A-A3B3025B1AB0_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
New York 27605
+1-(919) 616-6860 Tom.Smith@bhhsysu.com sales US
add
Zoom In
remove
Zoom Out
fullscreen
Full Screen
fullscreen_exit
Exit Full Screen
Located in the beautiful city of Raleigh, North Carolina our Cameron Village office of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty has a long history and deep roots in the community.

Some fun facts about our office and the Cameron Village area:
  • Our office opened in 1984 as part of the York Simpson Underwood family of real estate agencies and has been a part of this wonderful community ever since.
  • NC State University, home of our mighty Wolf Pack, is right around the corner.
  • We like to spend our lunch hours at Sushi Blues Cafe, Blue Mango Indian Cuisine, Tupelo Honey Cafe, Irregardless Cafe.
  • A little-known fact is that Cameron Village Shopping Center was the first "village concept" shopping center on East Coast.
  • Residents and visitors may also not know that Cameron Village used to be home to the Raleigh Underground/Village Subway in the 70s and 80s, which was an underground network of nightclubs, restaurants, an arcade, and music venues that hosted some notable musicians, such as REM and Jimmy Buffet.
  • One of our favorite things about Cameron Village is that it is one of very few retail destinations in Raleigh within walking distance from neighborhoods.
  • Our office has 54 agents - local real estate experts who would be pleased to help you with the next sale or purchase of a home.

Tom Smith  Agent
  • Office Manager

Managing Broker
Certified Residential Specialist, Graduate REALTOR Institute, REALTOR®, eCertified®, Luxury Collection Specialist, President's Circle, Referral-Relocation Certified
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Tom Smith http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8F7/8F7E0617-0165-4679-960A-A3B3025B1AB0_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 616-6860 Tom.Smith@bhhsysu.com sales US
Celeste Allen  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Celeste Allen http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/DE4/DE4DE772-71C6-432E-80BB-293F80533F4F_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 632-1565 celeste.allen@bhhsysu.com sales US
Brandon Beverly  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Brandon Beverly http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4E7/4E757EBC-8FB6-410F-9C93-CCE6E27D24BB_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 706-7863 Brandon.Beverly@bhhsysu.com sales US
Mary Biathrow  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative, Certified Residential Specialist, Graduate REALTOR Institute
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Mary Biathrow http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/EA8/EA88ABCC-1FEE-4CFE-8425-1DE0B5974446_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 602-8600 mary.biathrow@bhhsysu.com sales US
Woody Biggs  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Woody Biggs http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/51E/51E31D74-7D59-4E14-8EF8-DE0599D39FFC_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 345-3766 woody.biggs@bhhsysu.com sales US
Jeremy Brazoban  Agent
  • Office Manager

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Jeremy Brazoban http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/ABF/ABFDD6EB-A73E-42D5-ABA6-92A1BD61CAFD_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 636-5323 jeremy.brazoban@bhhsysu.com sales US
Damaris Brazoban  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Damaris Brazoban http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/200/200521AB-8BA9-441C-AC91-6A10983B7C84_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(704) 957-0575 Damaris.Brazoban@bhhsysu.com sales US
Erica Broughton  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, iAgent
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Erica Broughton http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/5E0/5E0DE3FE-E3B8-4740-9806-A0F242463320_6.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 500-0996 Erica.broughton@bhhsysu.com sales US
Michael Browning  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Michael Browning http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(336) 608-9650 michael.browning@bhhsysu.com sales US
Paige Coker  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Paige Coker http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/365/365DB0D2-D1BE-447D-9874-DA895F50D3B9_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 906-0273 Paige.Coker@bhhsysu.com sales US
John Collins  Agent
  • Office Manager

CRP - Director, Relocation Properties
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
John Collins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/3B8/3B865FC9-6BDE-4A76-A9C6-46D168620DA2_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 413-7461 john.collins@bhhsysu.com sales US
Laura Deans  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
REALTOR®, eCertified®, iAgent
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Laura Deans http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/BCA/BCAD9A47-1DF0-46E7-8D0F-7958BCCAF63E_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 274-2969 Laura.Deans@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Michelle Donohue  Agent
  • Office Manager

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Michelle Donohue http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 605-7565 Michelle.Donohue@bhhsysu.com sales US
Julie Parker Funkhouser  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Julie Parker Funkhouser http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/921/9213EAB4-FDFD-47ED-A740-A0E271776A7F_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 417-0808 Julie.Funkhouser@bhhsysu.com sales US
Greg Gansz  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Greg Gansz http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/8E4/8E46AFC7-A1C5-4A7A-A9EF-E6F21817A59D_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 740-6514 greg.gansz@bhhsysu.com sales US
Bennett Gibson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Bennett Gibson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/5D7/5D74733F-A6C5-41C4-AB90-9F902484B202_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(252) 258-2462 Bennett.Gibson@bhhsysu.com sales US
Dorothy Gillis-Branch  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Dorothy Gillis-Branch http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/F3F/F3FED1CF-F0E8-4553-A6F6-53C2A3AAB3D9_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 801-1985 dorothy.gillis-branch@bhhsysu.com sales US
Sally Harris  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Certified Residential Specialist
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Sally Harris http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D52/D52F219A-4CF0-4251-BFE8-BAEA4DAB7E01_5.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 302-0600 sally.harris@bhhsysu.com sales US
Margaret Hoffman  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Margaret Hoffman http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/51E/51EE8E29-AEAF-4DCA-A474-3F9A9B90AB69_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 582-1704 margaret.hoffman@bhhsysu.com sales US
Joe Jenkins  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Joe Jenkins http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/AF3/AF3F31CD-9DB4-4AF1-BB53-ABBE3C6D4B88_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 219-9800 joe.jenkins@bhhsysu.com sales US
Blair Johnston  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Certified Residential Specialist
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Blair Johnston http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4B3/4B336CA2-018B-4011-90CE-0779CE999609_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 606-4000 blair.johnston@bhhsysu.com sales US
Travelle L. Jones  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Travelle L. Jones http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/3BC/3BCF9782-DDCC-42A9-9F8F-027E622BFCCE_2.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(252) 903-6206 Travelle.Jones@bhhsysu.com sales US
Leigh Krause  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Leigh Krause http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B58/B582F50D-2620-4688-9BE4-1772B281C9F3_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 740-0268 leigh.krause@bhhsysu.com sales US
Donna Magnusson  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Donna Magnusson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/522/522F9923-5868-42E0-9B7B-725BCA52BCA3_1.jpeg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 218-3724 donna.magnusson@bhhsysu.com sales US
Bob McKeel  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Bob McKeel http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D06/D0602469-1914-43B8-A79B-F36EAEF58DFA_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 247-2777 bob.mckeel@bhhsysu.com sales US
Kathy McShane  Agent
  • Office Manager
Kathy McShane http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 247-3101 kathy.mcshane@bhhsysu.com sales US
Erika Miller  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Erika Miller http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/0FC/0FCB471E-AAF5-478D-B7D7-F7B77EC23761_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(440) 318-5031 erika.miller@bhhsysu.com sales US
Nihal Mokbel  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, Referral-Relocation Certified
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Nihal Mokbel http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/2C5/2C507348-A05B-45FD-9128-79507D1F11E9_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 720-1591 Nihal.Mokbel@bhhsysu.com sales US
Austin Norris  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Austin Norris http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(336) 413-8191 Austin.Norris@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Jewell A Parker  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative, Certified Residential Specialist
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Jewell A Parker http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/121/121A6103-3B2B-47A7-8FB6-9FC816A4CA70_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 606-3129 Jewell.Parker@bhhsysu.com sales US
Dell Parker Paschal  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Dell Parker Paschal http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/13C/13C67891-F50B-468F-B809-8E5C347EF8A7_3.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 210-3618 Dell.Paschal@bhhsysu.com sales US
Robert C. Paschal, Jr.  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Robert C. Paschal, Jr. http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/FF4/FF436193-1F25-4297-81B3-77717D385E90_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 605-4962 Robert.Paschal@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Alfred ( Alfie) Potter  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Alfred ( Alfie) Potter http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6BF/6BF48E8B-C6A7-47F2-BDB6-30C08988A2AB_13.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 819-1977 Alfie.Potter@bhhsysu.com sales US
Beth Randall  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
e-PRO
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Beth Randall http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/23C/23C5C999-11C6-4B57-A6D6-985151037CF0_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 582-1730 Beth@bethrandall.com sales US
Wexford Reserve  Agent
  • Office Manager

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Wexford Reserve http://bhhscarolinas.com/images/NoPhotoImage/agent_no_photo_found.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-919-832-8881 Robert.Paschal@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Kelley Richardson  Agent
  • Office Manager
Kelley Richardson http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/F44/F440A19E-F7E6-4192-97D3-ACEB06182CC1_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 455-8778 Kelley.Richardson@bhhsysu.com sales US
John Rines  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
John Rines http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/1C4/1C423E83-08F7-4AFE-90C4-A013FFC4144A_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 593-6140 john.rines@bhhsysu.com sales US
Naama Shaked  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Naama Shaked http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/CED/CEDDBD6E-8C91-4B57-8545-DEE6DDD38E8C_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 670-6380 Naama.Shaked@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Justina Smith  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Justina Smith http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/D22/D22701DE-233A-4BA7-9260-3ACAC5DC7C60_4.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 218-0598 Justina.Smith@bhhsysu.com sales US
Montie Smith  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative, Certified Residential Specialist, Graduate REALTOR Institute
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Montie Smith http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/547/547DB860-1317-4FED-8F31-369C6391F0B0_2.png?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 880-7673 montie.smith@bhhsysu.com sales US
Rob Southern  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Rob Southern http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/6AF/6AFCB29B-0090-48AC-B873-C4D8D016AA0C_4.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 537-5027 Rob.Southern@BHHSysu.com sales US
Susan Tenney  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Susan Tenney http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/74C/74C823AA-9958-4319-99A0-6376FC77B63D_1.JPG?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(919) 418-0740 susan.tenney@bhhsysu.com sales US
Ed Willer  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative Manager, Certified Real Estate Brokerage Manager, Graduate REALTOR Institute, Certified Short Sale Seller
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Ed Willer http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/2BC/2BC4E619-3B46-4B1F-9D44-906FD16E49D7_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 412-2602 ed.willer@bhhsysu.com sales US
Amanda B. H. Williams  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Amanda B. H. Williams http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/999/99908555-8B5F-4224-A068-5C90AF3B69E4_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 270-7680 amanda.williams@bhhsysu.com sales US
Jimmy Williams  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Jimmy Williams http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/B75/B7587076-E05D-4C5E-9DA6-88A6F625230D_2.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 523-1287 jimmy.williams@bhhsysu.com sales US
Elaine Wooten Wood  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
Accredited Buyer Representative
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Elaine Wooten Wood http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/4DD/4DD69D46-8F19-4335-B895-A16AAB686119_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
Raleigh
Raleigh United States 27605
+1-(919) 673-5881 Elaine.Wood@BHHSYSU.com sales US
Verrise Wooten  Agent
  • Office Manager

Broker
eCertified®, Referral-Relocation Certified
Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Verrise Wooten http://bhhscarolinas.com/img/apt/image_cache/AGENT/PICTURE/752/752B138E-65EA-4F38-9755-8DDD559EBF5B_1.jpg?mw=800&mh=500
3130 Crow Canyon Placet Suite
Raleigh United States
+1-(973) 851-3964 Verrise.Wooten@bhhsysu.com sales US


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next


No listings found.

Next
 
keyboard_arrow_up